W1Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Tigres
2 - 1
Fri 05-01-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W2Clausura 2018
Morelia Morelia Puebla
1 - 0
Fri 12-01-18
9:00 pm
Morelos
W2Copa MX C18
Cruz Azul Cruz Azul Puebla
1 - 3
Tue 16-01-18
9:00 pm
Azul
W3Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Veracruz
2 - 0
Fri 19-01-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W3Copa MX C18
Puebla Puebla Alebrijes
0 - 0
Tue 23-01-18
9:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W4Clausura 2018
Tijuana Tijuana Puebla
2 - 0
Fri 26-01-18
9:00 pm
Caliente
W5Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Chivas
2 - 0
Fri 02-02-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W4Copa MX C18
Puebla Puebla Cruz Azul
0 - 2
Wed 07-02-18
9:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W6Clausura 2018
León León Puebla
2 - 1
Sat 10-02-18
7:00 pm
Nou Camp
W7Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Toluca
2 - 0
Wed 14-02-18
12:00 am
Cuauhtémoc
W8Clausura 2018
Cruz Azul Cruz Azul Puebla
1 - 1
Sat 17-02-18
5:00 pm
Azul
W9Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Necaxa
1 - 1
Fri 23-02-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W6Copa MX C18
Alebrijes Alebrijes Puebla
0 - 0
Wed 28-02-18
7:00 pm
Benito Juárez
W10Clausura 2018
Rayados Rayados Puebla
1 - 3
Sat 03-03-18
7:00 pm
BBVA Bancomer
W11Clausura 2018
Atlas FC Atlas FC Puebla
1 - 0
Fri 09-03-18
9:00 pm
Jalisco
W12Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Santos
0 - 1
Fri 16-03-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W13Clausura 2018
Querétaro Querétaro Puebla
2 - 1
Sat 31-03-18
5:00 pm
Corregidora
W14Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla Pachuca
2 - 6
Fri 06-04-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W15Clausura 2018
Pumas Pumas Puebla
4 - 2
Sun 15-04-18
12:00 pm
O. Universitario
W16Clausura 2018
Puebla Puebla América
-
Fri 20-04-18
7:00 pm
Cuauhtémoc
W17Clausura 2018
Lobos BUAP Lobos BUAP Puebla
-
Sat 28-04-18
5:00 pm
Universitario BUAP
icono red social
icono red socialFACEBOOK
icono red socialINSTAGRAM
btn-play
Puebla América
Clausura 2018

Week 16
Cuauhtémoc
20/04/18
7:00 pm
btn-play btn-play
btn-play
btn-play
btn-play